Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church

Windows in Blessed Sacrament are of four types. First the Guardian Angels

over the entry doors, the Pentateuch (the first five Old Testament Books),

and then the Evangelists, plus Mary (New Testament) and finally

the Blessed Sacrament Windows. With combinations of

painted stained glass medallions and leaded glass backgrounds these

windows truly add to the dynamic environment of worship.


The Guardian Angels

"Glory to God in the Highest - Peace to His People on Earth"





The Pentateuch

The East Wall





Noah's Ark (Above)

Flight from the Garden (Below)






Saint Luke

New Testament - West Wall

Patron Saint of Stained Glass Workers





Blood of Christ

Blessed Sacrament Window



Powell Brothers Glass Art





Return to Stained Glass Index